Board

Position Name Phone number (Add 0031 up front) E-mail
Chairman Leon Roos 06 – 51838294 rynoord@kliksafe.nl

Bestuurslid Financiële zaken,

Keuring Bathmen

Henk de Ronde 0345 – 501789 hnderonde@hetnet.nl
Bestuurslid Foktechnische zaken, Keuring TES-dag Martin van Aken 06-51713669 martinvanaken@planet.nl
Member Johan Dossche 0032 – 93742323 johandossche@telenet.be
Secretary Phil Burggraaff 06 – 30047988 info@texelaar.info
Committees Name Phone number (Add 0031 up front) E-mail
Committee Breed Development Matters Henk Koopman 0593 – 525945 henk.janny@kpnmail.nl
Bertus Laan 0224 – 541385 wolfederatie-west@kpnmail.nl
Wim Anholts 0524 – 532254 anholts87@gmail.com
Wouter de Leeuw 0487- 507247 wouter.deleeuw@kpnmail.nl
Martin van Aken 0315 – 323323 martinvanaken@planet.nl

Inspectors Marten Mulder 0593 – 331609 mulder.marten@planet.nl
Frank Palmen 046 – 4431346 texelaarfokker@planet.nl
Gerrit Crum 06 – 21935070 gerritcrum@live.nl
Ben Thys 0032 – 499219286 ellen.ben.thys@hotmail.be
Jacob Worp 0229 – 591534 reuzeworp@hotmail.com
Wieger Paulus 06-13474544 wiegerpaulus@hotmail.com
Committee Open Dutch TES show Henk de Ronde 0345-501789 hnderonde@hetnet.nl
Joop Krabbenborg 0544 – 351539 joop@krabbenborg.org
Bertus Laan 0224 – 541385 wolfedratie-west@kpnmail.nl
Henk Bies 0592 – 656335 h.bies@hetnet.nl
Coos Alblas 06 – 18902623 coosalblas8@gmail.com
Pieter Boer 0521 – 597397 oosteresweg2@Hotmail.com
Bert Bramer 0546 – 644557 bramer.bl@gmail.com
Committee Belgian TES show Ben Thys 0032 – 499219286 ellen.ben.thys@Hotmail.be
Laurent Vanhamme 0032 – 498433478 laurent.vanhamme62@gmail.com
Johan Dossche 0032 – 93742323 johandossche@telenet.be
Christoph Jacobs 0032 – 478267790 christoph.jacobs@skynet.be
Arbitration committee Laurent Vanhamme 0032 – 498433478 laurent.vanhamme62@gmail.com
Wim Visscher 038 – 4470740 g.visscher6@upcmail.nl
Gerrit Vos 0528 – 391478 snavelhof@gmail.com
Auditors D. Anholts
Arend Jan Westendorp 053 – 4281401 a.westendorp1@hetnet.nl
Honorary Members Phone number (Add 0031 up front) E-mail
Frank Palmen 046 – 4431346 texelaarfokker@planet.nl
Freek Heuvelman 06 – 29240658 freekheuvelman54@gmail.com
Patrick Piters 0481 – 841755 p.piters@upcmail.nl